Contact

Corporate Headquarters

10600 W. Reno Ave.
Yukon, OK 73099
(P): 405-896-9300
(F): 405-896-9299

 

Director US Operations & Development

Kevin Davis
(P): 231-342-9013
kdavis@panther-ds.com

 

Mid-Continent/Permian Operations

Mitch Berry – Operations Manager
(P): 405-201-4201
mberry@panther-ds.com

 

Jeff Proctor – Account Manager
(P): 405-414-0671
jproctor@panther-ds.com

 

Rocky Mountain Region

Pat Rasmussen – Operations Manager
(P): 307-259-1912
prasmussen@panther-ds.com

 

Dean Reed – Account Manager
(P): 307-258-5352
dreed@panther-ds.com

Performance Drilling Coordinator

Bryan Ward
(P): 405-479-6281
bward@panther-ds.com

 

Motor Product Line Manager

Ricky Bourque
(P): 405-896-9306
rbourque@panther-ds.com

 

MWD Operations Coordinator

Jason Goin
(P): 405-482-0554
jgoin@panther-ds.com

 

MWD Product Line Manager

Ken McNeil
(P): 405-482-0554
kmcneil@panther-ds.com

Northeast Regional Location

189 Panther Drive
Buckhannon, WV 26201

Tom Hepner – Operations Manager
(P): 231-342-1966
thepner@panther-ds.com

Jason Jones – NE Tools Coordinator
(P): 304-476-5032
jjones@Panther-ds.com